iB

Calendar and Holiday Dates

The Buchan School Term dates 2020-2021
Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 9th September- Friday 11th December
Half Term Holiday
Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Spring Term 2021

Monday 11 January - Friday 26 March
Half Term Holiday
Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20th April – Friday 2nd July
Half Term Holiday
Monday 30th May – Friday 4th June

Wraparound Care (Before and After School & Holiday Club)

2020
Monday 2nd September – Wednesday 23rd December

2021
Monday 4th Jan – Thursday 22nd December

The Buchan Nursery Closure Dates 2021

Closed on the following dates 

Christmas Day - Friday 25th December
Boxing Day Bank Holiday - Monday 28th December
New Year's Day - Friday 1st January
Good Friday - Friday 2nd April
Easter Monday - Monday 5th April
May Day -Monday 3rd May
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 31st May
Senior Race Day - Friday 11th June
Tynwald Day -Friday 5th July
August Bank Holiday - Monday 30th August

 

Wraparound Care - This is brilliant for working parents, well done Buchan

Carly C