iB iB
Back to News

House Drama 2020

Posted in School News

A night of many laughs and superb entertainment from the students.

I am pleased to announce that the winners are:

Kane Cup for best individual acting performance - Jess Brodie (Dickson)

Freda Jeavons Cup for best acting performance - Julia Hauert (Colbourne)

Dorothy Lowey Cup for “Wow” factor - Ruairi McNally (Dickson)

Bowring Cup for best supporting role - Aimee Farrand (Colbourne)

Bowring Plate for Technical Excellence - Walters

Tatton Shield for best play - Dickson

We also raised an impressive £470 for Global Action Nepal.

If you missed the evening please watch the videos!

During the interval we were entertained by two of our amazing musicians.