iB iB
Back to News

House Drama 2019

Posted in School News

And the results are ...

Kane Cup for Best Individual Acting Performance - Darcey Bateson (Walters)

Freda Jeavons Cup for Best Acting Performance - Bobby Bostrom (Walters)

Dorothy Lowey Cup for “Wow” factor - Ben Holligon and Bryn Kingston-Jones (Walters)

Bowring Cup for Best Supporting Role - Angus MacLeod (Dickson)

Bowring Plate for Technical Excellence - Colbourne

Tatton Shield for Best Play - Walters

Some more pictures from the evening - the videos will be up next week!

Colbourne House - Snow White

Dickson House - Sleeping Beauty

Walters - Cinderella