iB
Watch our Video
watch our video
×

Speak to us

If you are a current parent please call the Main Reception. If you wish to make an enquiry please call the Admissions Department.
Main Reception

+44 (0) 1624 820400

Receptionist
Mrs Paula Hodgson

Postal Address:
King William's College
Castletown
Isle of Man
IM9 1TP

Principal's Office

+44 (0) 1624 820428

Principal
Mr Martin A C Humphreys, MA
Email: principal@kwc.im

PA to the Principal
Mrs Jo Bateson
Email: jo.bateson@kwc.im

Admissions

+44 (0) 1624 820110

Admissions Secretary
Mrs Barbara Kniveton
Email: barbara.kniveton @kwc.im

Admissions Officer
Mrs Judy Bell
Email: judy.bell@kwc.im

International Recruitment
Mrs Stephanie Gregg
Email: stephanie.gregg@kwc.im

Bursary

+44 (0) 1624 820117

Bursar
Mr John Oatts, BA MSc
Email: bursar@kwc.im

Secretary to the Bursar
Mrs Paula Westerman
Email: paula.westerman@kwc.im

Barrovian Foundation & Alumni

+44 (0) 1624 820470

Barrovian Foundation Admin Assistant
Miss Rebecca Johnston
Email: rebecca.johnston@kwc.im

Alumni Relations
Mr Bryan Harding
Email: bryan.harding@kwc.im