The Houses

Every pupil in King William's College is assigned to one of 3 houses, Colbourne (for boarders), Dickson and Walters. These houses are co-educational and serve for purposes of competition, allowing every pupil in the school the opportunity to participate in team activity across all year groups. Houses compete academically for the Kelly Trophy, which is awarded on Founder's Day and the House Drama and Music competitions are both keenly contested, providing entertainment of a high calibre. There are House sporting events too and as well as competitions in all the main school sports, there is an annual swimming gala and a sports day.

Heads of Colbourne & School House 

Thomas Gerrard & Holly King

Heads of Dickson

Will Cross & Emily Mylchreest

Heads of Walters

Ellis Gittins & Sosie Cox